GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: 1-800-284-6397 or 402-444-1000

Omaha.com - Login/Other Issues Online feedback form or Phone: 402-346-3363

Score your Deal Omaha Phone: 1-877-531-3216

Newspaper delivery customer service / Carrier Complaints / New Subscription / Single Copy Operations / Digital Subscription
circulationcustomerservice@owh.com or Phone: 402-346-3363 or 1-800-234-6942

CIRCULATION

Bryan Slimp, Circulation Consumer Relations Manager
Phone: 402-444-1531
Email: bryan.slimp@owh.com

Tracy Perrings, Circulation Financial Analyst
Phone: 402-444-1160
Email: tracy.perrings@owh.com

Cody Wallesen, Metro Home Delivery Manager
Phone: 402-444-1368
Email: cody.wallesen@owh.com

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ava Thomas, Publisher
Phone: 402-444-1169
Email: ava.thomas@lee.net

Randy Essex, Executive Editor
Phone: 402-444-1182
Email: Randy.Essex@owh.com

Timothy Ohnoutka, Audience Development Director
Phone: 402-444-1359
Email: timothy.ohnoutka@lee.net

SUBURBAN NEWSPAPERS

Bellevue Leader / Papillion Times
300 W. Broadway Suite 108, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Circulation: 402-733-7500
Classifieds: 402-733-6633
Email: classifieds@bellevueleader.com
Legal Publications: 402-505-3610
News email: news@bellevueleader.com

Gretna Breeze
216 Enterprise Dr PO Box 296 Gretna, NE 68028
402-733-7300
Email: Rachel.george@gretnabreeze.com

Ralston Recorder
300 W. Broadway Suite 108, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-325-5716
Email: Austin.Plourde@bellevueleader.com

SNI LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tim Tergeoglou, President & Director of Local sales
Phone: 712-325-5660
Email: tim.tergeoglou@nonpareilonline.com

Mike Brownlee, Editor
Phone: 712-325-5728
Email: mbrownlee@nonpareilonline.com

Melissa Vanek, SNI Circulation Manager
Phone: 402-505-3603
Email: melissa.vanek@owh.com

Classified Ads
Phone: 402-342-6633
Email: classifieds@bellevueleader.com

Legal Advertising / Legals
Phone: 402-505-3610
Email: legals@bellevueleader.com /
legals@papilliontimes.com /
legals@ralstonrecorder.com

Amy Corrigan, Production Control Manager
Phone: 402-444-1061
Email: amy.corrigan@owh.com