GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: 1-800-284-6397 or 402-444-1000

Omaha.com - Login/Other Issues Online feedback form or Phone: 402-346-3363

Score your Deal Omaha Phone: 1-877-531-3216

Newspaper delivery customer service / Carrier Complaints / New Subscription / Single Copy Operations
circulationcustomerservice@owh.com or Phone: 402-346-3363 or 1-800-234-6942

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Julie Bechtel, Publisher
Phone: 402-444-1169
Email: julie.bechtel@bhmginc.com

Todd Sears, General Manager
Phone: 402-444-1179
Email: todd.sears@owh.com

Eric Mayberry, VP of Advertising
Phone: 402-444-1110
Email: eric.mayberry@owh.com

Amy McKay, Regional Finance Director
Phone: 402-444-1563
Email: amy.mckay@bhmginc.com

Sue Violi, Director of Community Relations
Phone: 402-444-1486
Email: sue.violi@owh.com

Ron Headid, Production Director
Phone: 402-444-3129
Email: ron.headid@owh.com

Brady Svendgard, Audience Development Director
Phone: 402-444-1359
Email: bsvendgard@owh.com

Randy Essex, Executive Editor
Phone: 402-444-1182
Email: Randy.Essex@owh.com

CIRCULATION

Paul McManaman, Home Delivery Manager
Phone: 402-444-1491
Email: paul.mcmanaman@owh.com

Bryan Slimp, Circulation Consumer Relations Manager
Phone: 402-444-1531
Email: bryan.slimp@owh.com

Tracy Perrings, Circulation Financial Analyst
Phone: 402-444-1160
Email: tracy.perrings@owh.com

Curt Neujahr, Single Copy Manager
Phone: 402-444-1174
Email: cneujahr@owh.com

SUBURBAN NEWSPAPERS

Bellevue Leader / Papillion Times
604 Fort Crook Rd N Bellevue, NE 68005
Circulation: 402-733-7500
Classifieds: 402-733-7300
Email: classifieds@bellevueleader.com
Legal Publications: 402-505-3610

Gretna Breeze
216 Enterprise Dr PO Box 296 Gretna, NE 68028
402-733-7300

Ralston Recorder
604 Fort Crook Rd N Bellevue, NE 68005 or 1314 Douglas St Omaha NE 68102
402-339-3331

SNI LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tom Schmitt, President & Director of Local sales
Phone: 712-325-5660
Email: tschmitt@nonpareilonline.com

Courtney Brummer-Clark, Editor
Phone: 712-325-5724
Email: Courtney.Brummer-Clark@Nonpareilonline.com

Melissa Vanek, SNI Circulation Manager
Phone: 402-505-3603
Email: melissa.vanek@owh.com

Classified Ads
Phone: 402-733-7300
Email: classifieds@bellevueleader.com

Legal Advertising / Legals
Phone: 402-505-3610
Email: legals@bellevueleader.com /
legals@papilliontimes.com /
legals@ralstonrecorder.com

Amy Corrigan, Production Control Manager
Phone: 402-444-1061
Email: amy.corrigan@owh.com