Skip to main contentSkip to main content
Updating results

College World Series

Pitcher Brandon Johnson, left, and catcher Hayden Dunhurst start the dogpile for Mississippi after the Rebels beat Oklahoma 4-2 on Sunday to w…

Oklahoma coach Skip Johnson was a man of few words Friday to start his press conference before the College World Series championship. Pretty much all business, much like his Sooners so far in the CWS.

  • Updated

The 2022 College World Series continues today with one winner-take-all game set to be played between Arkansas and Ole Miss. Join us for live coverage from Charles Schwab Field.

When former Nebraska administrator Butch Hug organizes baseballs at the College World Series, there's only one way to work. “The Nebraska Way,” he says. The right way. On the first try.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.



Breaking News

Huskers Breaking News

News Alert