Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Omaha City Government
0 Comments
COMMUNITIES

Omaha City Government

  • 0
0730_SPE_20170511-030439-pi.jpg

Jean Stothert is the mayor of Omaha.

Omaha Mayor

Jean Stothert

402-444-5000

mayorstothert@cityofomaha.org

Mayor’s office: Omaha-Douglas Civic Center, 1819 Farnam St., Suite 300, Omaha NE 68183

Mayor’s hotline: 402-444-5555; TTY/TDD 402-996-8490; hotline@ci.omaha.ne.us

Omaha City Council

Meets most Tuesdays at 2 p.m. in the Legislative Chambers, 1819 Farnam St.

Festersen_Pete_300dpi.jpg

Pete Festersen, District 1

District 1

Pete Festersen

402-444-5527

pete.festersen@cityofomaha.org

Gray

Ben Gray, District 2

District 2

Ben Gray

402-444-5524

ben.gray@cityofomaha.org

0119_news_jerram

Chris Jerram, District 3

District 3

Chris Jerram

402-444-5525

chris.jerram@cityofomaha.org

Palermo

Vinny Palermo, District 4 

District 4

Vinny Palermo

402-444-5522

vinny.palermo@cityofomaha.org

pahls

Rich Pahls, District 5

District 5

Rich Pahls

402-444-5528

rich.pahls@cityofomaha.org

harding

Brinker Harding, District 6

District 6

Brinker Harding

402-444-5523

brinker.harding@cityofomaha.org

melton

Melton

District 7

Aimee Melton

402-444-5526

aimee.melton@cityofomaha.org

 

City Clerk: Elizabeth Butler, 402-444-5557

Police Chief: Todd Schmaderer, 402-444-5600

Fire Chief: Dan Olsen, 402-444-5700

Gas: MUD, 402-554-6666; emergency, 402-554-7777

Black Hills Energy, 888-890-5554; emergency, 800-694-8989

Water: MUD, 402-554-6666; emergency, 402-554-7777

Electricity: OPPD, 877-536-4131; emergency, 800-554-6773

Telephone (landline): CenturyLink, 866-963-6665

Cox Communications, 866-961-0027

Garbage collection: City of Omaha, 402-444-5238

0 Comments

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

  • Updated

Meet a few neighbors and friends: One of the best things about the greater Omaha area, we continually are told, is the friendliness of its res…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

all

Breaking News

Huskers Breaking News

News Alert